Road Safety Western Force Trio Named to Face Scotland

Qantas Wallabies starting fifteen to play Scotland at Allianz Stadium, Sydney, on Saturday 17 June, 3.00pm local time

1. Tom Robertson (8 Tests)
2. Tatafu Polota-Nau (69 Tests)
3. Allan Alaalatoa (10 Tests)
4. Sam Carter (14 Tests)
5. Adam Coleman (10 Tests)
6. Ned Hanigan (1 Test)
7. Michael Hooper (c) (66 Tests)
8. Scott Higginbotham (33 Tests)
9. Will Genia (76 Tests)
10. Bernard Foley (43 Tests)
11. Eto Nabuli*
12. Karmichael Hunt (1 Test)
13. Tevita Kuridrani (46 Tests)
14. Dane Haylett-Petty (15 Tests)
15. Israel Folau (53 Tests)
*denotes uncapped

Reserves to be named tomorrow (Friday)

Qantas Wallabies coach Michael Cheika has named Eto Nabuli to debut in Saturday afternoon's clash with Scotland at Allianz Stadium in Sydney.

The Queensland Reds winger will become Wallaby 908 when he lines up on the left wing, after Henry Speight suffered a minor hamstring strain in his two-try performance against Fiji last week.

Nabuli is the only change to Cheika's starting fifteen from the side that beat Fiji 37-14 in Melbourne last weekend.

Michael Hooper will again skipper the side with national captain Stephen Moore to fight it out with Tolu Latu for a spot amongst the reserves.

Scotland and Australia have developed an intense rivalry in recent history with their last five meetings each decided by less than a converted try, including the dramatic 2015 World Cup Quarter-Final which the Wallabies claimed by one point.

The world's fifth-ranked team have been in scintillating form of late, having beaten Wales and Ireland during the Six Nations before defeating Italy 34-13 in Singapore last weekend.

Saturday afternoon rugby will continue against Scotland with the action kicking off at the family-friendly time of 3pm AEST.

The second June international for 2017 will be screened LIVE in High Definition and ad-break free during play on FOX SPORTS 501 from 2.30pm AEST and will be available to stream via Foxtel Go (for Foxtel subscribers).

The match will also be screened LIVE in High Definition on TEN and WIN Network and on from 2.30pm AEST in all markets.