Haylett-Petty Back for Bledisloe Two

Qantas Wallabies coach Michael Cheika has made three changes to his starting fifteen ahead of the second Bledisloe Cup Test on Saturday night at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin.

Dane Haylett-Petty has overcome a biceps injury and will start in place of Curtis Rona, who moves to the reserves bench while Tevita Kuridrani will wear the 13 jersey in his 49th Test, with Samu Kerevi out of the matchday 23. 

In the other change to the starting side, Rob Simmons moves into the second row with Rory Arnold amongst the reserves.

Michael Cheika will confirm his bench after Friday's Captain's Run with Lopeti Timani bracketed alongside one-Test rookie Jack Dempsey. 

The Wallabies will be chasing victory in the second Test to keep their Bledisloe Cup hopes alive after a 34-54 defeat at the hands of New Zealand last weekend in Sydney.

The last time Australia tasted victory in New Zealand was in Dunedin - that coming back in 2001 at the now defunct Carisbrook, with Saturday's Test undercover at Forsyth Barr Stadium. 

The only previous meeting at Forsyth Barr Stadium was in 2013, with New Zealand running out 41-33 victors.

The Bledisloe Cup will be screened LIVE, ad-break free during play and in HD on FOX SPORTS 501 from 5.00pm AEST. Fans can also LIVE stream the match on Foxtel Now (for Foxtel subscribers).
FOX SPORTS will show every game of The Rugby Championship LIVE, with no ad-breaks during play and in HD.

All Bledisloe Cup and Rugby Championship Test matches will be screened live and free in High Definition on TEN and WIN Network and on tenplay.com.au from 5.00pm AEST in all markets.

1. Scott Sio (33 Tests)
2. Stephen Moore (121 Tests)
3. Allan Alaalatoa (13 Tests)
4. Rob Simmons (72 Tests)
5. Adam Coleman (13 Tests)
6. Ned Hanigan (4 Tests)
7. Michael Hooper (c) (69 Tests)
8. Sean McMahon (16 Tests)
9. Will Genia (79 Tests)
10. Bernard Foley (46 Tests)
11. Henry Speight (13 Tests)
12. Kurtley Beale (61 Tests)
13. Tevita Kuridrani (48 Tests)
14. Dane Haylett-Petty (17 Tests)
15. Israel Folau (56 Tests)

16. Tatafu Polota-Nau (72 Tests)
17. Tom Robertson (10 Tests)
18. Sekope Kepu (81 Tests)
19. Rory Arnold (13 Tests)
20. Lopeti Timani (8 Tests)/Jack Dempsey (1 Test)
21. Nick Phipps (53 Tests)
22. Reece Hodge (14 Tests)
23. Curtis Rona (1 Test)